Faculty & Staff

Administration
Dr. Timothy Drinkwine Principal tdrinkwine@mauryk12.org
Mrs. Lourae Henry Assistant Principal lhenry@mauryk12.org

5th Grade Teachers

Annette DeGeorge Science  degeorgea@mauryk12.org
Eric Harvey Social Studies harveye@mauryk12.org
Jennifer McLain Language Arts paytonj@mauryk12.org
Donna Kennedy Math dkennedy@mauryk12.org


6th Grade Teachers

Wesley Duncan Social Studies wduncan@mauryk12.org
Sharon Kenney Math/Social Studies skenney@mauryk12.org
Michelle Floyd Language Arts flloydm1@mauryk12.org
Scarlett Gilliam Science gilliams@mauryk12.org
Leticia Skae-Jackson Language Arts lsjackson@mauryk12.org
Dr. Amy Harwell  Math/Science aharwell1@mauryk12.org  


7th Grade Teachers

Sandra Kelley Science kelleys1@mauryk12.org
Matthew Swinea Social Studies mswinea@mauryk12.org
Lenice Gray Math grayL4@mauryk12.org
Lisa Boshers Language Arts bosherl@mauryk12.org


8th Grade Teachers


Social Studies
Deanna Hall Science halld02@mauryk12.org
Karen Lockridge Language Arts lockridgek@mauryk12.org
Beth McAdams Math bmcadams@mauryk12.org


Fine Arts/Physical Education/CTE Teachers

Molly Anderson Dance mperesich@mauryk12.org
Curt Butler Drama lcbutler@mauryk12.org
Daniel Ford Instrumental Music dford@mauryk12.org
Cheryl Jelonek Visual Arts cjelonek@mauryk12.org
Audrey Bryant CTE/PLTW ajbryant@mauryk12.org
Cindy Pride KOS Coordinator cpride@mauryk12.org
Katelyn Ivie Physical Education kivie@mauryk12.org
Rachel Verdon Vocal Music rverdon@mauryk12.org


Special Education Teachers

Kathy White whitek21@mauryk12.org
Felicia Johnson fjohnson@mauryk12.org
Kristin Lyons kalyons@mauryk12.org
Cheryl Howell howellc@mauryk12.org


Front Office/Other Faculty and Staff

               Ed Assistant
Laura Jarrett SPED Assistant  ljarrett@mauryk12.org
Patsy Eastep SPED Assistant peastep@mauryk12.org
Officer Jeff Clardy SRO jclardy@mauryk12.org
Lynn Wade Bookeeper wade11@mauryk12.org
Terri Evitts Psychologist tevitts@mauryk12.org
Mekia Wray RTIB Coordinator mwray@mauryk12.org
Beth Lerner School Counselor mlerner@mauryk12.org
Juliana Mayes Admin. Assistant jlmayes@mauryk12.org
Alice Pope Librarian apope@mauryk12.org
Diane Alley School Nurse dalley@mauryk12.org
Dana Rummage Attendance drummage@mauryk12.org


Support Staff

Kristen Boyd Custodian
Eddie Bills Custodian
Kristie Turnbo  Cafeteria Manager