Faculty & Staff

Administration
Marrkus Marshall Principal mmarshall@mauryk12.org
Luther Dollar Assistant Principal ldollar@mauryk12.org

5th Grade Teachers

Annette DeGeorge Science  degeorgea@mauryk12.org
Eric Harvey Social Studies harveye@mauryk12.org
Jennifer McLain Math paytonj@mauryk12.org
Donna Kennedy Math dkennedy@mauryk12.org
Becky Brown Language Arts blbrown@mauryk12.org
Amy Johnson Language Arts  adjohnson@mauryk12.org


6th Grade Teachers

Wesley Duncan Social Studies wduncan@mauryk12.org
Sharon Kenney Math skenney@mauryk12.org
Michelle Floyd Language Arts flloydm1@mauryk12.org
Scarlett Gilliam Science gilliams@mauryk12.org
Jessica Weaver Language Arts jsholt@mauryk12.org  


7th Grade Teachers

Sandra Kelley Science kelleys1@mauryk12.org
Matthew Swinea Social Studies mswinea@mauryk12.org
Lenice Gray Math grayL4@mauryk12.org
Lisa Boshers Language Arts bosherl@mauryk12.org


8th Grade Teachers

Ashley Dugger Social Studies ardugger@mauryk12.org
Deanna Hall Science halld02@mauryk12.org
Karen Lockridge Language Arts lockridgek@mauryk12.org
Beth McAdams Math bmcadams@mauryk12.org


Fine Arts/Physical Education Teachers

Molly Anderson Dance mperesich@mauryk12.org
Curt Butler Drama lcbutler@mauryk12.org
Daniel Ford Instrumental Music dford@mauryk12.org
Cheryl Jelonek Visual Arts cjelonek@mauryk12.org
Audrey Bryant CTE/PLTW ajbryant@mauryk12.org
Cindy Pride KOS Coordinator cpride@mauryk12.org
Neylan Roberts P.E. nrroberts@mauryk12.org
Rachel Verdon Vocal Music rverdon@mauryk12.org


Special Education/Inclusion/ELLTeachers

Kathy White whitek21@mauryk12.org
Felicia Johnson fjohnson@mauryk12.org
Kristin Lyons kalyons@mauryk12.org
Cheryl Howell howellc@mauryk12.org


Front Office/Special Staff

Brice VanHook  Ed Assitant bvanhook@mauryk12.org
Roy Bullock ISS/Ed. Assistant rbullock@mauryk12.org

SPED Assistant  
Patsy Eastep SPED Assistant peastep@mauryk12.org
Officer Jeff Clardy SRO jclardy@mauryk12.org
Lynn Wade Bookeeper wade11@mauryk12.org
Terri Evitts Psychologist tevitts@mauryk12.org
Kathy Kruisenga Title I kruisengak@mauryk12.org
Beth Lerner School Counselor mlerner@mauryk12.org
Juliana Mayes Admin. Assistant jlmayes@mauryk12.org
Alice Pope Librarian apope@mauryk12.org
Diane Alley School Nurse dalley@mauryk12.org
Dana Rummage Attendance drummage@mauryk12.org


Support Staff

Ms. Kristen  Custodian
Mr. Bills Custodian
Sherry Boshers Cafeteria
Rita Odom Cafeteria
Cayce Sims Cafeteria
Courtney Willis  Cafeteria Manager