Faculty & Staff

Administration
Kevin Eady Principal eadyk1@mauryk12.org
Dedra Dawson Assistant Principal dawsond@mauryk12.org

5th Grade Teachers

Annette DeGeorge Language Arts degeorgea@mauryk12.org
Eric Harvey Social Studies harveye@mauryk12.org
Sandra Kelley Science/Math kellys1@mauryk12.org
Donna Kennedy Math dkennedy@mauryk12.org
Kathy White Language Arts whitek21@mauryk12.org


6th Grade Teachers

Becky Brown Social Studies blbrown@mauryk12.org
Jonathan Michael Math jmichael@mauryk12.org
Michelle Floyd Language Arts flloydm1@mauryk12.org
Scarlett Gilliam Science gilliams@mauryk12.org


7th Grade Teachers

Debbie Brown Language Arts brownd8@mauryk12.org
Cathey Kennedy Science kennedyc@mauryk12.org
Matthew Swinea Social Studies mswinea@mauryk12.org
Lenice Gray Math grayL4@mauryk12.org
Lisa Boshers Language Arts bosher1@mauryk12.org
Jennifer McClain Math paytonj@mauryk12.org


8th Grade Teachers

Ashley Dugger Social Studies ardugger@mauryk12.org
Deanna Hall Science halld02@mauryk12.org
Karen Lockridge Language Arts lockridgek@mauryk12.org
Beth McAdams Math bmcadams@mauryk12.org
Lenice Gray Math grayL4@mauryk12.org
Deborah Brown Language Arts brownd8@mauryk12.org


Fine Arts/Physical Education Teachers

Molly Anderson Dance mperesich@mauryk12.org
Curt Butler Theatre lcbutler@mauryk12.org
Daniel Ford Instrumental Music dford@mauryk12.org
Cheryl Jelonek Visual Arts cjelonek@mauryk12.org
Audrey Bryant CTE/PLTW ajbryant@mauryk12.org
Cindy Pride KOS Coordinator cpride@mauryk12.org
Neylan Roberts P.E. nrroberts@mauryk12.org
Rachel Verdon Vocal Music rverdon@mauryk12.org


Special Education/Inclusion/ELLTeachers

Rebecca Lippard rlippard@mauryk12.org
Felicia Johnson fjohnson@mauryk12.org
Kristin Lyons kalyons@mauryk12.org
Cheryl Howell howellc@mauryk12.org


Front Office/Special Staff

Morgan Eastep School Secretary mgordan@mauryk12.org
Roy Bullock ISS/Ed. Assistant rbullock@mauryk12.org
Bobby Boyd SPED Assistant  rboyd@mauryk12.org
Latrese Hammond SPED Assistant  lhammond@mauryk12.org
Officer Jeff Clardy SRO jclardy@mauryk12.org
Lynn Wade Bookeeper wade11@mauryk12.org
Terri Evitts Psychologist tevitts@mauryk12.org
Kathy Kruisenga Title I kruisengak@mauryk12.org
Beth Lerner School Counselor mlerner@mauryk12.org
Juliana Mayes Admin. Assistant jlmayes@mauryk12.org
Alice Pope Librarian apope@mauryk12.org
Missy Todd Academic Facilitator toddm3@mauryk12.org
Dana Rummage Attendance drummage@mauryk12.org


Support Staff

Kristen Black Custodian
Sherry Boshers Cafeteria
Rita Odom Cafeteria
Cayce Sims Cafeteria
 Courtney Willis  Cafeteria