Faculty

5th Grade

Lisa Boshers
Science
boshersl@mauryk12.org

Eric Harvey
Social Studies
eharvey@mauryk12.org

Melanie Harvey
Math
mharvey@mauryk12.org

Cassidy Ruth
ELA
cruth@mauryk12.org

6th Grade

Audrey Bryant
Science (one section)
ajbryant@mauryk12.org

Scarlett Gilliam
Science & Math (one section)
gilliams@mauryk12.org

Daryl Hodge
Social Studies
dhodge@mauryk12.org

Sandra Kelley
Science (one section)
kelleys1@mauryk12.org

Donna Kennedy
Math
dkennedy@mauryk12.org

Mandy Parrish
Social Studies (one section)
mparrish@mauryk12.org

William Walker
ELA
wwalker@mauryk12.org

Kristen Watkins
ELA (one section)
kwatkins@mauryk12.org

7th Grade

Lenice Gray
Math
grayl4@mauryk12.org

Orrin Huntley
Science 
ohuntley@mauryk12.org

Mandy Parrish
Social Studies 
mparrish@mauryk12.org

Kristen Watkins
ELA
kwatkins@mauryk12.org

8th Grade

Brandi Hodge
Math
bhodge@mauryk12.org

Sandra Kelley
Science 
kelleys1@mauryk12.org 

Tangela Polk
Social Studies
tpolk@mauryk12.org 

Tabitha Schreiber
ELA
tschreiber@mauryk12.org 

Fine Arts

Molly Anderson
Dance
mperesich@mauryk12.org

Josh Davis
Theater
jwdavis@mauryk12.org

Cynthia Gorodetzky
Band
cgorodetzky@mauryk12.org

Elizabeth Tenny
Visual Art
etenny@mauryk12.org

STEM

Audrey Bryant
CTE/STEM/Project Lead the Way
ajbryant@mauryk12.org

Physical Education

Cory Pickett
General Physical Education
dpickett@mauryk12.org

Special Education

Cheryl Howell
CDC
howellc@mauryk12.org

Felicia Johnson
Inclusion Classes & Intervention
fjohnson@mauryk12.og

Lisa Verde
Inclusion Classes & Intervention
lverde@mauryk12.org

Library 

Alice Pope
Library Media Specialist
apope@mauryk12.org

School Counselor

Leslie Crowder
School Counselor
lcrowder@mauryk12.org